girlwithcurls

@IN-girlwithcurls-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Dakshin Baguan, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Baker, dreamer, ranter, avid reader, I have one foot in the real world and one foot in the imaginary. I love travelling, adventures, I am impulsive when it comes to going out there and getting something done. I take chances and live life with no regrets. I am a health nut but I love food. Things that turn me on: Good conversations, intelligence, humor, strength, the constant struggle to improve oneself. This friend once asked me "Nothing dampens your spirit, right Naomi? And I said, nope! Nothing does. Nobody has the power to bring me down. Even if they do, it wont be for too long

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dakshin Baguan, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Running Walking Weight Training Yoga

3 Friends

Wanderer

Kolkata

28

Bringdifference

Kolkata

25

rooh

Barddhamān

35