@IN-harry-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Pingiari, Jammu and Kashmir, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi I am harry I am a bisexual guy.....and looking mainly for,a bisexual girl for marriage will give her full love and affection and let her explore her lesbian side also ......I am basically from Punjab but travel a lot for work


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pingiari, Jammu and Kashmir, India


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I am basically looking for a bisexual girlfriend ...and take, that relation to marriage....so we both can experiment our bi,side even after marriage also

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Sikhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography

Music interests

Ballroom Dance House RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Sailing Swimming