@IN-jonsey-1958 is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I realized today that magic completely baffles me. I guess that says something about me. I am totally a cultures of the world person and would love to fall in love with someone born outside America. Ive lived many places and seem to have a gypsy soul. Really though I wonder if I still haven't found what I'm looking for. Am I suppossed to be looking for you?


General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

traveled or want to
loving, compassionate, sweet & sensitive
romantic, loving, full of surprises
likes to shop for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Gym Tennis Walking Yoga