@IN-kimberly-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Texas City, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Edward by name and I am 49 male,5-7 feet tall and 117 lbs,blond and Fair in color.I lost my wife 9 years ago and since then I’ve been single and living alone and lonely in the World of Love.
I am a USA Army Officer and live in the state,Am an all rounded person to cut it this is all i can say about me but if you feels there's more you want to know about me please you're more than welcome to ask any question You wish to know about me.I live alone and i have been in the army for the past 27 years now,At the moment i don’t have any plans for the future yet when i retire but looking forward to have a man with a caring heart to spend the rest of my life together with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life.I am a sweet,romantic Man, I love to read I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the TV and watch movies sometime. I am not a bar hopper or a big drinker. Cant handle that. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities. I am a great cuddlier. I am good hearted man and who love to kiss much and really want to have fun in life. I am a very loving person and want to be with someone that can actually love in return not just say it but time will tell.For my ethnic am Caucasian. Also, my appearance I will say am a very good looking and am proud to talk about that. I am a Christian. My dear, for my personal traits, I am Serious, Kind, Confident, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Calm, Flexible, Elegant, Communicative, Sensitive, Gentle, Cheerful, Optimistic and Romantic
I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.I am a nonsmoker or drinker, not into drugs don't need them. I live in a natural high. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.
I am an honest hearted man that is looking for a very stable relationship with a man.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Texas City, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Serious Shy

Looking for

I am an honest hearted man that is looking for a very stable relationship

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Jogging Swimming