@IN-kimberly-1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy the simple things in life. I am open hearted and open minded and an optimistic person. I'm a passionate and down to earth person. I'm confident, light hearted, don't take myself or life too seriously yet I'm eternally grateful for all that life has given me. I'm honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, fun, kind, caring, and a good listener. I'm very compassionate and have a generous nature. I am warm, patient, and curious about whatever may be around the next bend in this amazing life. I laugh often and love deeply


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

A relationship based on mutual respect is very important. Strong character is worth far more than what's in your wallet. Take my breath away! I would love to find someone to share the mountain lifestyle with but who also enjoys getting dressed up occasionally

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Music Shopping

Music interests


Sports interests

Weight Training