@IN-mili-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Karkara, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Casual.


Hi i am self Independent woman, 31 years old, i am looking like quite boyish, i want lady type of woman, jut friend.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Karkara, Bangla, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for sexy woman, like woman but, not for man. not Aunty type lady, who sizzled me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Ska Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga