@IN-punjabisachin-1982 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Balu, Haryana, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.


myself sachin from delhi i m here to find real life lesb/bisex females from delhi ncr for fun with my known lesb/bisexual friends even on paid basis

my intention is to create very big bisexual and lesbian grp where everyone get new partners new company for fun in ur own city or nearby just at one place in my group if even on paid basis we can first talk in grp know eachother well if thoughts match then plann ur real meet for fun ok just for decent fun for further talk and thoughts u can talk me on my given I'ds ok thanks sachin I know realife lesbian and bisexual females from delhi


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Balu, Haryana, India


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I want to create a very big large grp of real lesb bisexual females from Delhi ncr and all India who r looking for genuine partners with same taste actually I believe that lesbian r very kind hearted genuine practical and very softhearted if anybody have trust on me give me one chance to prove myself about good friend thankx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Gardening Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Dance Religious Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Yoga

2 Favorites