renu, hary

@IN-renu-hary-1998 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Gogipeth, Karnataka, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Iam renu. Happy to be as I'm. An aspiring entrepreneur. A technophile basically. People call me tomboy by my nature and hary coz of my spectacles. If you find my princess, please let me know, coz here iam waiting for her.. so will you give me a turn to know about you??

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Gogipeth, Karnataka, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

I am looking for matching combination of my love, who can possibly live and let live accepting & understanding eachother, happily, both personally and professionally, which is essentially to both of us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Net Ball Walking Yoga