@IN-samanthaspears-1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I accept all kinds of creatures that walk the planet. I recently was in a relationship for 15 months with a Female to Male transgender guy. That's just one of the examples. I accept anyone. As long, as they will accept me. I will do anything for the one I love, just don't f**k me over.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Stubborn

Looking for

well as for now I am just browsing just looking around, but if its possible I like to meet new people near Chula Vista.

Desired Activities

Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Martial Arts

2 Friends


San Diego



San Diego