@IN-sonakshi-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Amrabati, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I m a simple n fun loving girl..m little shy but crazy n yeah romantic too..i like to make new pals bla bla blaaa..add me to knw more


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Amrabati, Bangla, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for the REAL ONE..just a mate for my craziness..just a girl to be romantic with..just a casual trust upon..aloyal n faithfull one..if u r d one add me else stay away..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Gym Horse Riding