@IN-thommy-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Pulicut, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I am binu. 22 yrs old. though for some times I stay in tamilnadu, I am really from kottayam, kerala. I think I have orientation towards men. I don't want to live an immoral life. I belive in the dignity of gays. so I am looking for my partner. I know that there is a man for me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pulicut, Tamil Nadu, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

am looking for men below 30 above 21. am searching for my love. a caring loving understanding one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Volleyball