@IN-vinitfrnd-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Pauni, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction dear frnds m viky & m new here. M is very simple guy. Ok m pure top guy. No ask me place plz. And no ask me pic. Mai directly face to face miluga. Ye sab baate secrets hi rahegi kyun ki mai bhot fethfully guy hu. 7inch long & strong lund. So plz come & choose fast


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Pauni, Bihar, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Open Minded

Looking for

Hello....frnds how r u? Ok m vicky 35 simple guy. M pure top so....I search here girlis gay. CD. Muje mera 7inch strong lund muh me dena aacha lagta hai. Aur gaand me dalna bhi aacha lagta hai. Koi hai jo mere lund ko chocolate jaise choose ne wala. Mere pass koi place nahi hai. Muje pic mat mangna dost. Kunki mai directly face to face milunga

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Music Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests