Ms.Maybes

@IN_MsMaybes_1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Madras, Tamil Nadu, India. She is looking for Group Casual, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Friendship, Casual and Chat.

Introduction

Half introverted and extroverted. Love listening to music but i don't sing, love shopping but i don't get much of it cause i didn't work yet and no cash, love hangouts but i don't travel cause of my conservative family and i would travel after i work, i never partied yet but i may go or may not. Then you will know me more if you find me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Madras, Tamil Nadu, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A cute or normal girl is needed but without any attitude in her and most preferably with my characteristics. Must hangout and go for shopping like me.

Desired Activities

Group Casual Workout Partner Travel Partner Friendship Casual Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Tennis Walking