Ms.Unsure

@IN_MsUnsure_1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Madras, Tamil Nadu, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Half introvert and extroverted. Love listening to music. But i don't sing. Love hangouts. But i don't travel. Love shopping. But i don't work yet and no cash. I never partied yet. Wanna know more about so find me.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Madras, Tamil Nadu, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Most preferably for my character. Bubbly and sometimes sensitive too. Half introverted and extroverted.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Television Photography Drawing Writing Comics Computers Music Fishing Shopping Travelling Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Entertaining Walking Dramatics Arts and Crafts Painting Movies

Music interests

Disco Blues RnB Pop Folk Electronic Hip Hop Rock Country Gospel Ballroom Dance Soul Rap Jazz

Sports interests

Walking Cycling

1 Favorites

Falling slowly

Thiruvallur

36