@IN_Navin_1978 is a 40 year old Straight Male from Kochi, Kerala, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, am a straight forward open man, looking for similar females for friendship and more..


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Kochi, Kerala, India


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for an open, straight forward, honest female partner..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Volleyball