Ruby

@IN_Ruby_96 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Kurli, Andhra Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I believe in simple and happy life. I am a very practical and understanding person. I'm a good listener also.

I cannot define what kind of a person I'm looking here for. And obviously you cannot know me fully by reading this so drop by a text let's see where it goes :p.

I do not respond to people with empty introductions.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kurli, Andhra Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for a relationship that can last forever

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Running Walking

1 Friends

zaara

Mumbai City District

30