SHREY

@IN_SHREY_94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Karkara, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey girls...i am a lesbian from kolkata stays here in hyderabad fr my studies....i am a fashion designing student...i am here for friendship and relationship...no guys(male) or fake people are allowed...u can call me shrey... :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Karkara, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

i am looking for a girly girl or tomboy bhi chalega...but she should be clear about her future...should understand me...nd should be friendly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Folk Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball

2 Friends

Lucy

Hyderābād

24

Priyanka

Hyderābād

25

1 Favorites

Minisha

Rangareddi

26