@IN_Shweta_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Halpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a lot of things - Mature, Understanding, Caring, Relationship Material, Non-Judgemental but not a liar. I'm here to find the One. I work for an IT Consultancy and a part-time Food Reviewer. I breathe on Plays/Theatres/Music.
I get high on a conversation or intellectual people.
Let's connect and then figure it out.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Halpur, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

A relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming