chowdary

@IN_chowdary_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hadarhata, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Simple. Single. Happy going. Understanding and compassionate.

I am looking for girls here cause I am lesbian. I hope every man who is here understands that lesbian means who don't like men. So stop irritating by using fake profile or straight profile. U cant get anything from a lesbian unless u become woman. So men don't waste time and irritate me. I know 90% of the profiles r fake still I am in this site with hope at least there are 10% real people. It is my request men please stop irritating or sending messages.


I am a failed person in love. So cant love anyone again.. But will take the best care of u. Treat u like princess and protect u like angel. I love myself and respect myself alot.. I hate people who hurt others so if u r simple yet u hurt people stay away.. I rather take a proud and caring person than simple and hurting..

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hadarhata, Madhya Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Friendship. If possible a cool relationship.
Only female gender. No males I will block if u even try.

Shud be aged between18-28. Weight not more than 65. Complexion is fine with anything. Educated and interesting women.

But if u r some one who is natural and honest then I will accept how ever the way u r.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Indie

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

Nicky

Rangareddi

26

sneha

Rangareddi

23

Kajal

Chandigarh

23

angel

Andhra Pradesh

22

1 Favorites

mammu

Andhra Pradesh

22