@IN_krishna_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


IM NOT FAKE!!!!!!!

Im searchng fr a girlish girl as my life partner.
I cam out to my family n they support me..Im here fr a serious reltnship fr life long.I need som1 who accept me the way who m.Im a shrt tempered prsn but caring,m very romantic persn.Need a persn who respect my family n me.Im really crazy n litle mad wen it comes 2 the persn i love.If tht persn loves me n sincere 2 me thn i wil giv the same.I knw m nt perfect.Im nt gud lukng or inteligent lik u but i hv a loving heart 2 lov u whol lif.
I dnt need a perfect persn.But tht persn should knw gud n bad things in me.Be with me evn If i do anythg wrng n tell me "its wrng" n ask me y i did lik tht n help me 2 change.Its life na prblm wil happen rite??. So dnt say TATA BYE BYE witout tryng 2 solve thn y v say "i love you".If v really mean tht thn v hv 2 stay tgthr wit tht persn,watevr happens.I need a girl who loves me,sincere,caring,litl possessive.I dnt ned a girl who born wit golden spoon.I ned a girl who knw othrs pain n respect them,becz i knw hw my parents,relatives struggle wen they face prblms,somtime i hav 2 go thru all these 2 support my parents,family i ned a simple girl.i lik 2 help othrs.Im tired of cryng n beggng fr liars n fakes so if u cnt b sincere 2 me thn stay away plz becz m tired realy m here becz somday i ned som1 in my lif.i wnt 2 giv a answr 2 my family n frnds wen they ask me"WHO WIL BE WIT U WHOL UR LIF 2 TAKCAR OF U?".
If u knw tht ur parents wil aganist 2 ths reltnshp n u cant tak risk 2 liv wit me thn plz dnt com in my life.Aftr fall in love dnt say "We can b frnds,my parents r against us n i cnt do anythg agnst my parents" I hate ths words..We can fight 2gthr nt agnst our parents bt fr our love n somday thy wil accpt us..I bcam a joker in frnt of my family bcz of a girl so ths time i dnt wann stand lik tht..And i dnt wann chang gf yearly or monly..If it goes lik ths each year i hv 2 tel my mom ths s my gf..I did tht mistk once so i dnt wann do tht playrs stay away..And i hate the gals who wann nite chat only,m nt tht type...
The details givn in my profile is 100% true.Im nt here fr timpass or vulgur chat.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Searchng for gal who s
-> Loving
-> caring
-> sincere
-> understandng

* I hate irresponsible person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts

1 Friends