@IN_krishna_1993 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Kalyān, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


( it's not an fake profile i am a belieber aka justin bieber fan so my defaults is of him if u send me request u can see my real life pics.
thanks for visiting.
lezbeFriends ;)
hey I am krishna|20 turning 21 on dec| tomboy | lesbian.

right now I am a student. learning guitar. and sometimes when I am in a good mood I write poem and songs.
i am looking for a partner. who will stay with me no matter what. i am an humble person. and give respect to people. and i love making friends. its good to know people from the community so add my fb.

I am a very romantic person sometimes moody well I am Capricon so deal with it.

I am a loyal and faithful person u can ever ask for. xD okay khud ki tariff bohath hogai hahah..
well if u want to know more about me inbox me ;) don't worry I don't bite ohh mama


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Kalyān, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for amazing bestfriends and an fabulous amazing sizzling jk haha more than a friend aka soul mate who can be my best friend and girlfriend :)
who is open minded, lovable, faithful, honest, one woman women cx
and who have no problem to get adjust with people
she should be nice with humble behaviour who can live with me being faithful and inchance if it comes to live with my parents she should accept em as her mom and dad because ill do the same..
idk if it's good or bad that's how I am I believe in living with people with love .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym

2 Friends

saini debv




Mira Bhayandar






Navi Mumbai