lucifer003

@IN_lucifer003_1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Navarrenx, Aquitaine, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey!! there.....
This is LUCE , i am a Management Graduate , MY Friends describe me as Fun loving person and that is 100% true , i love nature and love to be around in forests beaches , mountains , plains , etc.
I am into spirituality ,i love meditating and love's to workout , i firmly believe in Zodiacs and happy go lucky kind of person.
here i am looking for good friends and someone to hook up with .

Cheers ..Smile and infect happiness people !!! :-D

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Navarrenx, Aquitaine, France

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Life is a journey and l am looking for that special lady to share it with she must be feminine
I am a sensitive gay women and very passionate l would like to meet a lady 21-28
No bi or butch women
I m genuine l would like only genuine women replying and very confident in my own skin
I work hard and have high ambition so if you are professional women likening travel and want 1-2-1 relationship l would love to hear from you.
Yes l am very easy women to speak to and hopeless romantic

if you are looking for s** talk or threesomes forget it. I am not mixed up and know what l want l would like someone who likes to travel and has a profession so we can share these things together, l do not want someone who is looking for a free ride
I will think of something

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking

4 Friends

lindsey

Wallisdown, Poole

49

Aavi

North Delhi

27

anaghaj310

Pune Division

36

whatsinaname

Central Delhi

39

1 Favorites

lindsey

Wallisdown, Poole

49