murali love

@IN_murali-love_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kottivakkam, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey . . . . every buddy i like boys !!!!..... rather than girls yes i am a gay i studying architecture . . .and this is my first year still i have 4 year to complete it totally 5 years . . . .so i like cupled long walk ,outing for movie , and sharing your feelings and every thing in bed i pefer to be vers bott . . . .that's it to say about meeeee . . . . . any guy's from any where can approch meee . . . .

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kottivakkam, Tamil Nadu, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

a loveable guy who's loves me back lean and clean ........
who share every thing openly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Horse Riding Running Weight Training Yoga