pinkpanther

@IN_pinkpanther_1977 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Madras, Tamil Nadu, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! am here for u girls. Guys please keep away. Other things... lets get to know about each others n decide.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Madras, Tamil Nadu, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A girl friend who is a dominating partner. Loving, caring, easy going, fun loving, true friend n many more..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Shalini

Dakshina Kannada

29