@IN_shasha_96 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Bara Khera, Rajasthan, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiii.. New here! and am here to meet that one like-minded person to have fun in all possibilities.... residing in Luchnow (UTTAR PRADESH).

Am cool to hang out with ,fun loving and supportive nature and not judgemental but don't entertain boring people at all.
In all am a fun person if you get to know me. I'm a pretty easygoing person. I enjoy a good giggle and meeting new all kinds of people. I love everything from fashion and festivals to tv, books and killing criminals.
I refuse to be subject to one's mind games and lies..i dont like to play a part in constant i cannot be manipulated nor get controlled by someone..
i can say that i can be read like an open book but hide so much-! And im very much concerned about my personal space -!-! I like people who have high levels of intelligence and i hate below par individuals !!
I like nature music books freedom privacy well mm i can say romance if it works well :-P i like being loved and wanted :-) If anyone like to chat don't be afraid to drop me a line (i supposed to say like ping me) ;-)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bara Khera, Rajasthan, India


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

.An amazing person. liable and cool to hangout with.

Makes me fall for being herself. not much of a show off. just a simple like - minded gal.
I'm looking for someone easygoing, funny, quick to laugh and who I can have fun and be myself with.
one who knows how to childish and sincere at the same time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites