sona

@IN_sona_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Nāgpur, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I m a free minded girl..and seeking for a loyal and and real lesbian partner.. She should be cute,funny,caring and loving..yeah..i wanna be wet ;-) ..whatsapping..add me girls..boys..gay..stay away.. M nt here for serious kinda relationships..m here just to find my perfect match who loves to enjoy..loves cuddling.. Loves to meet me :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nāgpur, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I m looking for a cute innocent and bold girl who can be my perfect match.. TOM BOYS AND BOYS PLEASE STAY AWAY..Friendly,talkative..funny..loving ,caring..i m looking a girl who could impress me with her naughty talks..i m looking for an openminded girl.. If u r interested thn inbox me ua no...in this way we will be confirmed about each other..:-P msg me if can meet n only if you r a female.. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Archie

Mumbai City District

27

sway

Mumbai City District

30