sree4sree

@IN_sree4sree_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Kottayam, Kerala, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guyz, im 20 male doing ma graduation. I want a friend of my kind.

looking forward
Sree

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kottayam, Kerala, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a soul mate...
im new in this site..
i doubt my sexuality... i dnt knw whether im bi or not..... i want a sincere nd genuine frnd to be with me alwayz........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Running Swimming Walking