@IN_vishal_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Madras, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


heyyaaa :D !!! vishal here.... bisexual... just gonna get into college... woohoooo :D !!!now, i'm here, to find out what the world is like :D so be nice to me :P !! I LOVE music, an artist meself.. ahem ... lol :P !!! I ENVY those who can act or dance :/ !! nevertheless... here to have fun ... in the actual conventional sense :P !!! and perhaps if it does so happen to click... lets take it further :) !!!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Madras, Tamil Nadu, India


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i'm mostly here to find people of my wavelength be it gay, bisexual, lesbian, transsexual whomever it may be.... I just wanna explore... soar new hights,,, see what the world is like in another person's eyes... not so much interested in forming relations though... just friends :) !!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests