@IS-Lisa-1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Selfoss, Suðurland, Iceland. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well to start with i'm a pansexual post op trans woman that is looking for friends and future love interests.

I love pretty much everything from music and classical art to video games and paintball matches and i am willing to try everything at least once.......Well with few exceptions :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Selfoss, Suðurland, Iceland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for new friends and love interests.

I would love to actually have a boyfriend or a girlfriend one day so i'm really hoping i do :)

I try not to have high standards so if you are around 18 to about 30 (Though over is fine) and are funny and you like me back then anything could be possible right? :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Sailing Snooker Pool Yoga