Lily flower

@IT-Lily-flower-1979 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Turin, Piemonte, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sono una donna traquilla e solare. mi piacci il cinema, viaggiare anche le semplice passeggiata. parlo due lingue diverse italiano e englese. cerco relazione duratura e amicizia.
Hi Ladies I am a very easy going person who love life and want to live it to the fulliest. I seek the Companionship of a clean lesbian lady for a relationship or friendship and we take it from there. If my profile interest you just drop me a line and lets talk. Thanks for stoping by to read my profile. Peace to all!.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Turin, Piemonte, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for an interlligent lady to love and be loved in return. To grow a long lasting love relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Wrestling