@IT-Martina-1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Martina. I'm 26 and live in Italy; I am a girl who loves nature and photography ... I love my friends and my family..


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for new friends and maybe more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Walking