Miryashka

@IT-Miryashka-1997 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy.

Introduction

Hey there! I am an eighteen year old student from Italy! I am in my senior year of high school, and although I have to study a lot, I have Always enjoyed going to school, learning new things and getting new points of view and of the world (mostly trough philosophy, literature etc...) I am a big fan og philosophy and everything that is related to it! But don't worry I am not a complete geek, I also like going out with my friends and I usually go out to clubs during the weekend! I am an only child and I live with my parents :) Just write me!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

I am looking for somebody around the world, maybe who lives in a different cultural, social and political context than mine. It would be interesting to have a penpal friendship with this person, exchanging interests and thoughts, speaking about movies, travelling and philosophy and who knows, maybe if we like eachother we could meet oneday? :)

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Tennis Wrestling