@IT-ailaikannu-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Verona, Veneto, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone ! I don't really enjoy writing this kind of stuff..
I'm 21, currently living in Verona. I'm studying foreign languages at the University of Verona and I'm planning on furthering my education in England once I'm done with thi undergraduate degree.
I enjoy reading, watching tv shows/movies, writing, cooking (and eating quite a bit), music, video games and foreign languages and accents. I do say stuff like "the book was better", but I promise I'm not always annoying.
I guess.



General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Verona, Veneto, Italy


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm not sure.
I'm looking for someone.
I don't care about gender, physical appearances and whatever else is outside.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Skiing Tennis Volleyball