fylpy

@IT-fylpy-65 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Padova, Veneto, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

ironico, di mentalità aperta, amo i libri, la musica, i film, il teatro, l'arte e i musei, lo sport, la fotografia, i giochi al pc, la natura, gli animali, il naturismo e nudismo.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Padova, Veneto, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

new friends, new acquaintances

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga