Ian

@Ian-PH-84 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Bayugan, Caraga, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Note: Don`t message me if your a player, as i encounter a lot of players in this site. Be true to your self and don`t be a money maker. Find job so you can support your self. LOOSER!!!!!!

For a true person who looking for partner and true love, please take time to know me!

" I love thunderstorms but I can’t live without sunshine. I find beauty in almost everything about this incredible world we live in… I like to swing at the park, play in the snow, and stomp in puddles. I love camping but hate freezing at night.

I’m a nice caring person with a good heart. I am looking for an honest person who likes to have fun.

I`m Gay and looking for partner in life...

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bayugan, Caraga, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I would like to meet the man of my dreams, who is honest, loving, good looking and so on.... And I'm looking for caring and honest man.

A man who would like to share his life to me for the rest of our life in this world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Surfing Swimming Tennis Yoga