@Ian85 is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well hello all. I am a outgoing 30 year old guy who is looking to meet new genuine people to start of as friends and then to take it from there. In my spare time I like to go out to pubs and clubs and love eating out. I do like staying in sometime too though and cuddling up watching TV. I also like to sing and did do the first stage of Britain's Got talent a year ago. I like a lot of sport including Football, tennis, snooker and darts. My favourite types of movie are comedy and horror and I like all types of music. If you think we will have anything in common then come and say hi. :)

I'm out of messages people usually.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to find genuine gay people to have a friendship with, I'm not ruling out a relationship if i can find the right Person. :) People if you wanna contact me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Tennis