IanV

@IanV is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, people :)
My name is Ian and feel free to pm me. I am friendly and like to make friend. Maybe more than friend.
Currently single and looking for LTR.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

You

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Martial Arts Volleyball Walking