Luka

@Idalou-Luka is a 25 year old Gay Male from Idalou, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone, I'm Luka. I'm FTM, and also gay. I spend mostly everyday watching my cousin's kids, but I do have a college degree. There are some complicated matters as to why I'm not working a real job, but I'm working to better myself. Due to medical conditions, I may never be able to fully transition to male, but I hope that there is a man out there that will still love me. I love anime and manga, starwars, superheroes, but I absolutely detest horror films.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Idalou, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an older male who's taller and would top. But I'm also looking for someone who will love me. I just want to be loved.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Hiking Movies Painting Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Electronic Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Yoga