@Iligan-Yang is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Iligan, Central Mindanao, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Please be open-minded about distance. "Where there's a will, there's a way."

I'm fun and easy to be with. Simple. A bit shy and silent. Logical. Outgoing. I love reading and watching movies...i play table tennis and would probably go back to boxing as i gained a little weight..I wouldnt mind a few pounds but i do mind how healthy a person is. :)

I'm very family-oriented, so i value how you talk about your family, how you love your parents or siblings, or your kids. :)

I live in simplicity and humility as we were raised that way...while i appreciate all the wealth and everything you could buy with money, id still prefer a simple and uncomplicated life :)

3 tattoos and plan on getting more. Im no butch, nor am i girly. I wear what im comfortable in. I like simplicity in everything. My friends tell me that Im very tolerant..i am, but I hate bullshits.

I am from the Philippines and I still am now. But I am relocating soon.

I come from a pretty decent family of doctors. I on the other hand, am self-employed and have a small business of my own. So im basically a simple, decent, nice and practical human being. Im not perfect like anyone else, but im ok. Hit me up and Im polite enough to reply.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Iligan, Central Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Message me if:

*You're not pushy.
*Strong but not self-righteous and too opinionated to the point you only hear what you wanna hear and not exactly listen to what a person is saying.
*If you appreciate compliments and not take it as a pick-up line.
*If youre not cynical.

Im not interested in men and never will be. Nor am i into threesomes and BDSM. peace :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Music Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Surfing Swimming

1 Friends