@Ilorin-Maryjaypet is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Marylin. A single mom of a loving girl which I got her name tattood on my right arm..


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

A serious and committed relationship...

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Tennis

2 Friends


Junta, Bartow County



Spalding County