LadyyBunny

@Independence-LadyyBunny is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Independence, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I go by Bunny... I'm 22 until July and a Leo of course.. I'm a lesbian, not bi... I am taken but we both are looking for a down to earth chick to just have fun with... nothing to serious... We have our own spot and a car of course... no kids.. I'm sweet but don't take well to pple's bs.. I'm what you call a dominant fem.. my fiancé is 25 until September, she goes by the name E or Emurie... She is sweet as well and down to earth .. we both are 420 friendly... if you want to know more, or seem interested, ask me...

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Independence, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Fems only, works, has a car, sweet, no drama, laid back, loves to get out and chill... has an awesome personality and on her growm woman ****... don't mind my fiancé and I being as one... don't need to sleep with us or both but has to get along with both of us... open to juss having fun...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Wrestling

2 Friends

Submorosa

Jefferson County

19

Xenia

Zamoskvorech’ye, Moscow

23