@India1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Young,Educated,Puerto Rican 24 yr old....I describe myself as a unique,free spirited woman that loves to enjoy life.Open minded,Love to have me my blunts of haze on the side,and kick back and relax with someone or people that are like minded and positive :) Music is my thing,if I can find someone that like to explore,dance,and relax with a joint on the side,OH man,other than that you can hit a India up just to say Hi,what up,I'm very friendly....


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone(female) that similar to me,someone who can be explorative,love to raise the fire up(Smoke,and enjoy each others company) A female with class,love for independence,freedom and a little RISKY...Someone that can keep up and have a good time,comprehensive,affectionate,real,sincere,and best of all Let Me Love THEM....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends


New York


1 Favorites


New York