@Indianapolis-city-Kat is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am a geek, an athlete, and a world traveler. By day, I am a speech therapist working with kids who have disabilities. In my spare time, I swim, dance, and I am hoping to get back into horseback riding soon. I also do some modeling on the side.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have adventures with. Or stay in and be lazy with. Whatever the mood calls for.

Bonus points if you're curvy and have long hair. ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking