@Indianapolis-city-Kirinbolt is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So i would rather not say this outright, as it isn't needed because in person i just look like a taller than average girl, but to weed out those simply not interested or just close minded (Its cool either way some people cant get over it that's why I'm writing this)
I am MtF transgender. If your ok with that, or would like to see if you can get past that, you will be pleasantly surprised to find out I'm really pretty much no different than any other girl, just that i have unfortunate origins that i must overcome to truly be me. I play everything from stuff like Battletoads all the way to my recent love, Undertale. A-Z, i probably at least know of it. I love to draw, have a passion for a manga that i will create called Sin Terra Frontier, and i play guitar. I like going on adventures. so If you can get past how i was born, and you don't think I'm ugly, send me a message. I'm a chill loving girl. I'm here to find someone with similar interests and close enough beliefs to date and maybe have a relationship. Some of my top fav games are Earthbound, Super Metroid, Chrono Trigger, Battle Toads, Star Tropics Zodas revenge, Sonic 3, Street Fighter 2 i could go on, some of my fav animes range from Dragon Ball series to lucky star. kill la kill was my last fully finished anime, long overdue. I'm oddly specific in my tastes for music but i don't like conventional bands (does that make sound hipster?) i just hate most popular music past 2000's unless its indie or just plain good. before that ill jam to some 80's rock.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can just love the me that is here and now. someone who i can game with and watch anime with and play an instrument with or for. i want someone strong fiery dominate and patient. I do require a certain degree of cuddles.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Drawing Music Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends





Beech Grove


Carolyn Joellen




Indianapolis city