@Indianapolis-city-Lillith338 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Lillith, a medical student at IUPUI.
I'm also a Trans woman.
I love to cook and try new foods.
I also enjoy traveling and amateur photography.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a laid-back woman (cis or trans) who wants to go traveling and exploring Indianapolis on the weekends.
It also helps if you're a bit of a nerd.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Electronic Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Running Skateboarding Swimming