@Indianapolis-city-Nicole-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So now you know my name is Nicole. You know I'm 24. I'd like to think im a simple girl. I love music. I can't sing even though I love to. I play piano and marimba, kudos if you know what that is. I graduated with my associates degree as a veterinary technician and currently work at an emergency clinic. My dream is to work with bears. I love my xbox 360 however I would like to upgrade. My ideal games are first person shooters. As far as outside activities go I love to go to parks and lakes. Fishing and camping are fun. I also like amusement parks and swimming.

Ok so the complicated. ...
I have a soon to be 3 year old son. Who comes first in every decision I make. He is the reason I choose to move slow with online dating.
Although I love my job I do not make a lot of money abd therfore can not afford to live my own quite yet. I would like to feel stable and confident in my decision to move out with my son.
I do have my own car.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

What do I want?
I am looking for a long term commitment that can lead into marriage. Someone who wants to start a family. Someone grounded who had their shit together. Have a job and a car. I would like someone who can make me smile. Accept me for me. Someone who can accept my child.
In the words of Sinatra "Love and marriage. .. they go together like a horse and carriage"

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends