@Indianapolis-city-Shelby is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Shelby. I am a free spirit. I love animals and reading. I'm bisexual and in a relationship with a man. I am poly. So he's cool with me having a relationship with a woman. :-) I have a big heart and I love adventure.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to date and hopefully build a relationship :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hockey Swimming Yoga