@Indianapolis-city_Megan is a 35 year old Straight Male from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a relativeley recent transplant to Indianapolis. In the past few years I have moved several times and am now happy to be settling in at my new place. I can be described as genderqueer, butch, polyamorous, submissive, service oriented, a bootblack, a boi/boy and even a masochist.

I work a lot, play a lot and generally go where my heart takes me. I am poly, kinky and expect acceptance of those from my partners. Preferably they will also be poly and kinky. If you want to know more about what that means please talk with me.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Looking for

I am looking for kinky, leather dykes, butches, bois and people generally toppy and masculine of center.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests