@Indianapolis_SEXYSTUD72 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm gonna be 42 I'm laid back brown hair blue eyes athletic build I love music, dancing, reading, computers, outdoors is where I feel at one with nature. I love to camp, fish, hike, swim, and to travel. I'm a taurus through and through. I'am the more boyish type but still knows I'm a woman. I'am attracted to fems are a girl who is a little on the tomboy side, and still look like a woman. I don't drink, or drug. I do like to have fun, but I also have a serious personality. I don't discriminate I'm attracted to white, and african american women. I love basketball, and football, and volleyball. I love quiet nights at home, and I love to cuddle up, and watch a movie, and I love pillow talk. When I love I love hard, and fully so please if your out to play games I'm grown. I'm looking for something serious, but definitly want to start out with the basic's first.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is confident with herself who carries herself well great personality one you could brag about, honest, loyal, and faithful. Don't do games, or drama. Laid back open minded, and yet mysterious a little. I love a woman who is aggressive in some ways, but not all. I don't like conceded people I like people who don't act like there better than everyone else. I want someone who likes the same things I like but has some special things of her own. I want a woman who can keep it 100 always real. I want a woman can bring something to the relationship. I want a woman I can talk to cause I love pillow talk, and who loves to cuddle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking

5 Friends








Saint Petersburg



Cedar Rapids





2 Favorites