@Indianapolis_ShayBear is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I want a female friend with possible benifits. Someone i can hangout with, shopping, dancing, ect...... BFFWB!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


Indianapolis, Marion


1 Favorites


Tecumseh, Tippecanoe